Calendar

Although we review the event dates and venues, there may be changes.
So please look on the website of the organizer.

MonthWeekDay
November 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Tue, Nov 5, 2019 Wed, Nov 6, 2019

18:30 Lecture: Die Adaption, Implementation und Herausforderungen der UN-Behindertenrechtskonvention in Taiwan - Nai-Yi Sun [Wien]

18:30 Lecture: Die Adaption, Implementation und Herausforderungen der UN-Behindertenrechtskonvention in Taiwan - Nai-Yi Sun [Wien]
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Sat, Nov 9, 2019 Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Sun, Dec 1, 2019

2 thoughts on “Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *