Calendar

Although we review the event dates and venues, there may be changes.
So please look on the website of the organizer.

MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Sun, Mar 3, 2019
Mon, Mar 4, 2019 Tue, Mar 5, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]
Wed, Mar 6, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

12:45 Film: Dear Ex [Amsterdam]

12:45 Film: Dear Ex [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]
Thu, Mar 7, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

17:00 Film: Father [Amsterdam]

17:00 Film: Father [Amsterdam]

19:00 Film: Long Time no Sea [Amsterdam]

19:00 Film: Long Time no Sea [Amsterdam]
Fri, Mar 8, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

15:15 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

17:00 Film: Cities of Last Things [Amsterdam]

17:00 Film: Cities of Last Things [Amsterdam]

20:00 Film: 大佛普拉斯 / The Great Buddha+ [Reykjavík]

20:00 Film: 大佛普拉斯 / The Great Buddha+ [Reykjavík]

21:45 Film: Secrets in the Hot Spring [Amsterdam]

21:45 Film: Secrets in the Hot Spring [Amsterdam]
Sat, Mar 9, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

13:30 Film: Cities of Last Things [Amsterdam]

13:30 Film: Cities of Last Things [Amsterdam]
Sun, Mar 10, 2019

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

. Cinemasia Film Festival 2019 [Amsterdam]

12:00 Film: Long Time no Sea [Amsterdam]

12:00 Film: Long Time no Sea [Amsterdam]

12:30 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

12:30 Film: Turning 18 [Amsterdam]

14:30 Film: Father [Amsterdam]

14:30 Film: Father [Amsterdam]
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Thu, Mar 14, 2019

20:00 Victhamin // 7*Stern Wohnzimmerkonzert [Vienna]

20:00 Victhamin // 7*Stern Wohnzimmerkonzert [Vienna]
Fri, Mar 15, 2019

20:00 Film: 只有大海知道 Long Time No Sea [Reykjavík]

20:00 Film: 只有大海知道 Long Time No Sea [Reykjavík]
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Sun, Mar 17, 2019

20:00 Film: 流浪神狗人 God Man Dog [Reykjavík]

20:00 Film: 流浪神狗人 God Man Dog [Reykjavík]
Mon, Mar 18, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Tue, Mar 19, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Wed, Mar 20, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

18:00 Film: 賽德克·巴萊 Warriors Of Rainbow: Seediq Bale [Reykjavík]

18:00 Film: 賽德克·巴萊 Warriors Of Rainbow: Seediq Bale [Reykjavík]
Thu, Mar 21, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Fri, Mar 22, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

19:30 Film: Cape No.7 海角七號 [Reykjavík]

19:30 Film: Cape No.7 海角七號 [Reykjavík]
Sat, Mar 23, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

18:00 Film: Pusu Qhuni (餘生-賽德克.巴萊) [Reykjavík]

18:00 Film: Pusu Qhuni (餘生-賽德克.巴萊) [Reykjavík]
Sun, Mar 24, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

16:00 Film: KANO [Reykjavík]

16:00 Film: KANO [Reykjavík]
Mon, Mar 25, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Tue, Mar 26, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

18:00 Lecture: Vanessa Yea-Ping Shih - Taiwan und Österreich - Gemeinsam vorwärts schreiten! [Vienna]

18:00 Lecture: Vanessa Yea-Ping Shih - Taiwan und Österreich - Gemeinsam vorwärts schreiten! [Vienna]
Wed, Mar 27, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Thu, Mar 28, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Fri, Mar 29, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Sat, Mar 30, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]
Sun, Mar 31, 2019

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

. Hong Kong International Film Festival (HKIFF 43) [Hong Kong]

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: London East Asia Film Festival 2018 - Taiwan in Vienna

  2. Pingback: CinemAsia Film Festival 2019 - Amsterdam - Taiwan in Vienna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *